Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Academic Calendar & School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Rosary
-
Mass
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Weekly Mass
-
Delayed Start
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Rosary
-
MC Parent Club
-
Thu, Feb 9
NHS Induction
-
Fri, Feb 10
Weekly Mass
-
Sat, Feb 11
Quiz Bowl
-
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Delayed Start
-
Wed, Feb 15
Delayed Start
-
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Weekly Mass
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Rosary
-
STEM Innovation Fair
-
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Daily Rotation
    • Day A
    • Day H
    • Day G
    • Day F
    • Day E
    • Day D
    • Day C
    • Day B
  • School Events
  • Summer Programs