Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Upcoming Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 9
Volleyball Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Winthrop High School (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Girls Varsity Field Hockey vs. Greater Lowell Tech (Home)
Donovan Field/Malden Catholic
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Winthrop High School (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Archbishop Williams High School (Away)
Archbishop Williams High School
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Fontbonne Academy POSTPONED (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Wed, Sep 15
Golf Boys Varsity Golf vs. Boston College High School (Away)
Franklin Park/ William J. Devine Golf Course
Fri, Sep 17
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Saint Mary's High School (Home)
Donovan Field/Malden Catholic
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Mount Alvernia High School (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Football Boys Varsity Football vs. Gloucester High School (Home)
Donovan Field/Malden Catholic
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Golf Boys Varsity Golf vs. Wakefield High School (Away)
King Rail Reserve Golf Course
Volleyball Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Notre Dame Academy (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Notre Dame Academy (Home)
Donovan Field/Malden Catholic
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Notre Dame Academy (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Soccer Girls Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Notre Dame Academy (Home)
Donovan Field/Malden Catholic
Fri, Sep 24
Swimming Girls Varsity Swimming vs. Ursuline Academy (Home)
Mystic Valley Athletic Complex
Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Greater Lawrence Technical School (Away)
Greater Lawrence Technical School
Volleyball Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball vs. Ursuline Academy (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Volleyball Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Ursuline Academy (Home)
Doherty Gymnasium/Malden Catholic
Sun, Sep 26