Top Bar

Today's outstanding students. Tomorrow's outstanding leaders.

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas


Upcoming Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 4
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool POSTPONED (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
Baseball Boys Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool POSTPONED (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Rugby Boys Varsity Rugby vs. Blue Hills Rgional Tech School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Fri, Apr 6
Boys Varsity Outdoor Track vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool POSTPONED (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tennis Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Boston College High School (Home)
Malden Catholic/Howard Park
Baseball Boys Freshmen Baseball vs. St. John's Preparatory School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Baseball Boys Junior Varsity Baseball vs. St. John's Preparatory School POSTPONED (Away)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Wed, Apr 11
Tennis Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool (Away)
Xaverian Brothers High School
Baseball Boys Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Saint Mary's High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Saint Mary's High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
Boys Varsity Outdoor Track vs. Saint John's Preparatory School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Fri, Apr 13
Baseball Boys Freshmen Baseball vs. Arlington Catholic High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Rugby Boys Varsity Rugby vs. Algonquin Regional High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Boys Varsity Outdoor Track - Relays (Away)
St. John's Preparatory School
Baseball Boys Freshmen Baseball vs. Billerica Memorial High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Baseball Boys Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Billerica Memorial High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Woburn Memorial High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Billerica Memorial High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
Lacrosse Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. Woburn Memorial High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Wakefield High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Lacrosse Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. Wakefield High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Gloucester High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Wellesley High School (Away)
Catholic Memorial High School
Lacrosse Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. Gloucester High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
Sun, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 26
Baseball Boys Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Boston College High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Maplewood Park
Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Boston College High School (Home)
Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
Rugby Boys Varsity Rugby vs. Cambridge Rindge & Latin School (Away)
Cambridge Rindge & Latin School
Sat, Apr 28
Fri, May 4