Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Our Coaches

Fall

Boys Division

Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Jared Belliveau '97; belliveauj@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Cross-Country Coach:  Michael McCarthy '08 ; mccarthym@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Football Coach: William Raycraft; raycraftw@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Football Defensive Coordinator: Jeff Smith '95

Varsity Football Special Teams Coordinator: Patrick Robertson

Assistant Varsity Football: Bryan Fenn

Assistant Varsity Football: Matt Blair

Assistant Varsity Football: 

Assistant Varsity Football: Shawn Theriault

Assistant Var/JV Football: Brian McDonough

Assistant Var/JV Football: Anthony Gill '15

Assistant Var/JV Football: Larry McQuaid

Assistant Var/JV Football: Matt Jones '88

Freshmen Football Coach: Robert Gregory; gregoryr@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Boys Golf Coach: Michael O'Connor; oconnorm@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Boys Golf Coach: Richard Haidul

Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Scott Elias '96; eliass@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Henry Francillon P '23, '24  francellonh@maldencatholic.org

JV Boys Soccer Coach: Dean Perreault P '23

Girls Division

Varsity Girls Cross-Country Coach: Mrs. Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

Cheerleading Coach: Ms. Ashley Prete; pretea@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Mr. Felim Clancy; clancyf@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Mr. Michael Colombo

Varsity Girls Swimming: Ms. Tricia Argentina; argentinat@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Volleyball: Mr. Timothy Endicott '06; endicottt@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Volleyball: Mrs. Lauren Smith; smithl@maldencatholic.org

Winter

Boys Division 

Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: Mr. John Walsh '97; walshj@maldencatholic.org 

Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach: Mark Garrity

Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach: Brandon Lee

JV Boys Basketball Coach: Clark Bova

Freshman Boys Basketball Coach: Matt Williams

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach: Brian Dunn

Varsity Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Mr. Chris Kuchar; kucharc@maldencatholic.org 

Assistant Varsity Boys Ice Hockey Coach:  Steve Belmonte

Assistant Boys IceHockey Coach:  Rob Reppucci '75

Junior Varsity Gold Boys Hockey Coach: Raymond Peveri

Junior Varsity Blue Boys Hockey Coach: Jason Merchant '89

Varsity Boys Indoor Track Coach: Dave Tousignant

Varsity Boys Swim Coach: Joseph Gaff; gaffj@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Boys Swim Coach: Robert Dunn

Assistant Boys Swim Coach: Rick Paquette

Varsity Wrestling Coach: 

Varsity Assistant Coach: William Helfrich

Girls Division

Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Jay Keane: keanej@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Jessica Popken

Assistant Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Fred Popken

Cheerleading Coach: Ashley Prete: pretea@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Girls Ice Hockey: Guy Angiuoni: angiuonig@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Girls Ice Hockey: Steven Hunt

Assistant Varsity Girls Ice Hockey: Craig Edwards

Varsity Girls Indoor Track: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Girls Swim: Tricia Argentina: agentinat@maldencatholic .org

Spring

Boys Division

Varsity Baseball Coach: Darren Svendsen: svendsend@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Coach: James Castrucci '10

Assistant Varsity Coach: Justin Sencabaugh '10

Junior Varsity Baseball: Nick Dortona '06

Assistant JV Baseball: Matt Lee-Maisello '04 

Freshman Baseball: Steve Baccari 

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Michael McCarthy '08; mccarthym@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Assistant Coach:  Seamus McGuire; mcguires@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Lacrosse: Devin Fitzpatrick 

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Jared Belliveau '97; belliveauj@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Rugby Coach: Philip Baker Coe: bakercoep@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Tennis Coach:  Steven Caristinos: caristinoss@maldencatholic.org

Girls Division

Varsity Lacrosse: Erin Brogan: brogane@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Lacrosse: Lauren Dupont: dupontl@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Lacrosse: Katelyn Evans 

Varsity Outdoor Track: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Softball: Ariel LaRosa; larosaa@maldencatholic.org 

Junior Varsity Softball: Matt Jones '88; jonesm@maldencatholic.org