Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Our Coaches

Fall

School of Boys

Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Mr. Jared Belliveau; belliveauj@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Football Coach: Mr. William Raycraft; raycraftw@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Football Coach: Mr. Robert Gregory; gregoryr@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Golf Coach: Mr. Michael O'Connor; oconnorm@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Golf Coach: Mr. Rick Giovinno

Varsity Soccer Coach: Mr. Scott Elias '96

Junior Varsity Soccer Coach: Mr. Cameron Viola '13

School for Girls

Sub-Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Ms. Deirdre Foley; foleyd@maldencatholic.org

Game Day Cheer: Ms. Siobhan Sullivan; sullivansk@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Soccer Coach: Mr. Felim Clancy; clancyf@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Soccer Coach: Ms. Scout Benson; bensons@maldencatholic.

Junior Varsity Volleyball: Mr. Timothy Endicott '06; endicottt@maldencatholic.org

Winter

School for Boys

Varsity Basketball Coach: Mr. James McCune;

Junior Varsity Basketball Coach: Jeffrey Youngclaus

Freshman Basketball Coach: Mr. Alex Kissel; Mr. Robert Hodnett

Varsity Hockey Coach: Mr. Chris Kuchar

Junior Varsity Hockey Coach:

Varsity Indoor Track Coach: Mr. Zachary Creeden

Varsity Swim Coach: Mr. Joseph Gaff

Varsity Wrestling Coach: TBA

School for Girls

Varsity Basketball Coach: Mr. Jay Keane: keanej@maldencatholic.org

Game Day Cheer Coach: Ms. Siobhan Sullivan: sullivansk@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Indoor Track: Mr. David Germain: germaind@maldencatholic.org

Spring

School for Boys

Varsity Baseball Coach: Mr. Darren Svendsen: svendsend@maldencatholic.org

Junior Baseball: Mr. Stephen Sweeney '06

Freshman Baseball: Mr. Nicholas Dortona '06

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Mr. Michael McCarthy '08; mccarthym@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Lacrosse: Mr. Devin Fitzpatrick 

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Mr. Zachary Creeden: creedenz@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Rugby Coach: Mr. Philip Baker Coe: bakercoep@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Tennis Coach: Mr. Steven Caristinos: caristinoss@maldencatholic.org

School for Girls

Junior Varsity Lacrosse: Ms. Erin Brogan: brogane@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Outdoor Track: Mr. David Germain: germaind@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Softball: Ms. Siobhan Sullivan: sullivansk@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Softball: Mr. Matt Jones