Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Our Coaches

Fall

Boys Division

Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Mr. Jared Belliveau; belliveauj@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Football Coach: Mr. William Raycraft; raycraftw@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Football Coach: Mr. Robert Gregory; gregoryr@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Golf Coach: Mr. Michael O'Connor; oconnorm@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Golf Coach: Mr. Richard Haidul

Varsity Soccer Coach: Mr. Scott Elias '96; eliass@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Soccer Coach: Mr. Cameron Viola '13

JV Soccer Coach: Mr. Henry Francollin P '23

Girls Division

Sub-Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Mrs. Joy Leone 

Game Day Cheer: Ms. Ashley Prete; pretea@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Soccer Coach: Mr. Felim Clancy; clancyf@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Soccer Coach: Ms. Scout Benson; bensons@maldencatholic.

Junior Varsity Volleyball: Mr. Timothy Endicott '06; endicottt@maldencatholic.org

Winter

Boys Division 

Acting Varsity Basketball Coach: Mr. Ryan Taylor: taylorr@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Basketball Coach: Jeffrey Youngclaus

Freshman Basketball Coach: Mr. Alex Kissel

Freshman B Basketball Coach: Mr. John McCormack '06

Varsity Hockey Coach: Mr. Chris Kuchar; kucharc@maldencatholic.org 

Junior Varsity Hockey Coach: Mr. Raymond Peveri

Junior Varsity B Hockey Coach: Mr. Jason Merchant '89

Varsity Indoor Track Coach: Mr. Zachary Creeden; creedenz@maldencatholic.org 

Varsity Swim Coach: Mr. Joseph Gaff; gaffj@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Wrestling Coach: Mr. Robert Flanders: flandersr@maldencatholic.org

Girls Division

Varsity Basketball Coach: Mr. Jay Keane: keanej@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Basketball Coach: Ms. Jessica Popken

Game Day Cheer Coach: Ms. Ashley Prete: pretea@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Indoor Track: Mrs. Joy Leone

Junior Varsity Swim: Ms. Tricia Argentina: agentinat@maldencatholic .org

Spring

Boys Division

Varsity Baseball Coach: Mr. Darren Svendsen: svendsend@maldencatholic.org

Junior Baseball: 

Freshman Baseball: 

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Mr. Michael McCarthy '08; mccarthym@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Lacrosse: Mr. Devin Fitzpatrick 

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Mr. Zachary Creeden: creedenz@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Rugby Coach: Mr. Philip Baker Coe: bakercoep@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Tennis Coach: Mr. Steven Caristinos: caristinoss@maldencatholic.org

Girls Division

Junior Varsity Lacrosse: Ms. Erin Brogan: brogane@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Outdoor Track: Mrs. Joy Leone 

Junior Varsity Softball: Ms. Ariel LaRosa:  larosaa@maldencatholic.org 

Junior Varsity Softball: Mr. Matt Jones