Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Our Coaches

Fall

Boys Division

Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Jared Belliveau '97; belliveauj@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Cross-Country Coach:  Michael McCarthy '08 ; mccarthym@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Football Coach: William Raycraft; raycraftw@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Football Defensive Coordinator: Jeff Smith '95

Varsity Football Special Teams Coordinator: Patrick Robertson

Assistant Varsity Football: Bryan Fenn

Assistant Varsity Football: Matthew Blair

Assistant Varsity Football: Elisee Pompilus

Assistant Varsity Football: Shawn Theriault

Assistant Var/JV Football: Brian McDonough

Assistant Var/JV Football: Anthony Gill '15

Assistant Var/JV Football: Larry McQuaid

Assistant Var/JV Football: Matthew Jones '88

Freshmen Football Coach: Robert Gregory; gregoryr@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Boys Golf Coach: Brian Smith

Junior Varsity Boys Golf Coach: 

 

Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Scott Elias '96; eliass@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Henry Francillon P '23, '24  francellonh@maldencatholic.org

JV Boys Soccer Coach: Dean Perreault P '23

Girls Division

Varsity Girls Cross-Country Coach: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Ashley Prete; pretea@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Anna MacMaster

 

Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Felim Clancy; clancyf@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Michael Colombo

 

Varsity Field Hockey Coach: Rob Viola; violar@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Field Hockey Coach: 

 

Varsity Girls Swimming: Tricia Argentina; argentinat@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Volleyball: Timothy Endicott '06; endicottt@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Volleyball: 

Winter

Boys Division 

Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: John Walsh '97; walshj@maldencatholic.org 

Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach: Mark Garrity

Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach: Brandon Lee

JV Boys Basketball Coach: Clark Bova

Freshman Boys Basketball Coach: Matt Williams

Assistant Boys Basketball Coach: Brian Dunn

 

Varsity Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Chris Kuchar; kucharc@maldencatholic.org 

Assistant Varsity Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Steve Belmonte

Junior Varsity Gold Boys Hockey Coach: Raymond Peveri

Junior Varsity Blue Boys Hockey Coach: Jason Merchant '89

 

Varsity Boys Indoor Track Coach: Nick Leone '16: leonen@maldencatholic.org 

 

Varsity Boys Swim Coach: Joseph Gaff; gaffj@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Boys Swim Coach: Robert Dunn

Assistant Boys Swim Coach: Rick Paquette

 

Varsity Wrestling Coach: 

Varsity Assistant Coach: William Helfrich

Girls Division

Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Jay Keane: keanej@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Jessica Popken

Assistant Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Fred Popken

Freshman Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Giola

 

Cheerleading Coach: Ashley Prete: pretea@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Girls Ice Hockey: Guy Angiuoni: angiuonig@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Girls Ice Hockey: Steven Hunt

Assistant Varsity Girls Ice Hockey: Craig Edwards

 

Varsity Girls Indoor Track: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Girls Swim: Tricia Argentina: agentinat@maldencatholic .org

Spring

Boys Division

Varsity Baseball Coach: Darren Svendsen: svendsend@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach: Anthony DeSouza '16

Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach: Stephen Sweeney '06

Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach: Justin Sencabaugh '10

Junior Varsity Baseball Coach: Nick Dortona '06

Assistant JV Baseball Coach: Matthew Lee-Maisello '04 

Freshman Baseball Coach: Steve Baccari 

Assistant Freshman Baseball Coach: James Grocki 

 

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Michael McCarthy '08; mccarthym@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach:  Seamus McGuire; mcguires@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Devin Fitzpatrick 

 

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Rob Viola

Assistant Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Kevin Allison 

 

Varsity Rugby Coach: Philip Baker Coe: bakercoep@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Rugby Coach: Calum Daly

Assistant Varsity Rugby Coach: Pat Stafanski

Assistant Varsity Rugby Coach: Nick St. Germain

Assistant Varsity Rugby Coach: Peter Haxton 

 

Varsity Tennis Coach: Peter DeBarros 

Girls Division

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Erin Brogan: brogane@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Riley Hill  

Junior Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Valerie Szmurlo  

 

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Softball Coach: Ariel LaRosa; larosaa@maldencatholic.org 

Junior Varsity Softball Coach: Matthew Jones '88; jonesm@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Tennis Coach: Christina Terranova; terranovac@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Tennis Coach: Emma Wiklund