Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Our Coaches

Fall

Boys Division

Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Jared Belliveau '97; belliveauj@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Cross-Country Coach:  

 

Varsity Football Coach: Joseph Gaff; gaffj@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Football Offensive Coordinator: Paul Norton

Assistant Varsity Football: Bill Raycraft

Assistant Varsity Football: Matthew Blair 

Assistant Varsity Football: Cory Gaff

Assistant Varsity Football: Elisee Pompilus

Assistant Varsity Football: Brian McDonough

Assistant Varsity Football: Anthony Gill '15

Assistant Varsity Football: Matthew Jones '88

Freshmen Football Coach: Robert Gregory; gregoryr@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Boys Golf Coach: Brian Smith; bsmith@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Boys Golf Coach: Eric Grasso

 

Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Scott Elias '96; eliass@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Henry Francillon P '23, '24  francellonh@maldencatholic.org

JV Boys Soccer Coach: Dean Perreault P '23

Girls Division

Varsity Girls Cross-Country Coach: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Girls Cross-Country Coach: Susan Viscosi 

 

Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Alisa Richardson: arichardson@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Cheer Coach: 

Junior Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Colleen Kelly

 

Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Felim Clancy; clancyf@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Michael Colombo 

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer Coach:

 

Varsity Field Hockey Coach: Rob Viola; violar@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Field Hockey Coach: Christine Viola

Junior Varsity Field Hockey Coach: Sarah Buckley

 

Varsity Girls Swimming: Tricia Argentina; argentinat@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Volleyball: Bailey Chiccuarelli; bchiccuarelli@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Volleyball: 

Winter

Boys Division 

Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: John Walsh '97; walshj@maldencatholic.org 

Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach: Mark Garrity

Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach: Brandon Lee

Assistant Boys Varsity Basketball Coach: Brian Dunn

JV Boys Basketball Coach: Clark Bova

Freshman Boys Basketball Coach: Ted Gaffney

 

Varsity Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Chris Kuchar; kucharc@maldencatholic.org 

Assistant Varsity/Goalies Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Steve Belmonte

Assistant Varsity Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Jerry Manchester

Assistant Coach/JV Gold Ice Hockey Head Coach: Raymond Peveri

Assistant Coach/JV Blue Ice Hockey Head Coach: Nick Merryman

 

Varsity Boys Indoor Track Coach: Henry Francillon; hfrancillon@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jared Belliveau '97

 

Varsity Boys Swim Coach: Joseph Gaff; gaffj@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Boys Swim Coach: Robert Dunn

Assistant Boys Swim Coach: Rick Paquette

 

Varsity Wrestling Coach: Francis Stanton; fstanton@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Wrestling Coach: Thomas St. Cyr

Assistant Wrestling Coach: Jared Ervine

Girls Division

Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Jay Keane: keanej@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Girls Basketball Coach: Kelsey Roberson

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Jessica Popken

Assistant Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Fred Popken

Freshman Girls Basketball Coach:

 

Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Alisa Richardson: arichardson@maldencatholic.org

Junior Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Colleen Kelly

 

Varsity Girls Ice Hockey: Alexa Hingston; Ahingston@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Girls Indoor Track: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Girls Indoor Track Coach: Susan Viscosi 

 

Spring

Boys Division

Varsity Baseball Coach: Darren Svendsen: svendsend@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach: Anthony DeSouza '16

Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach: Stephen Sweeney '06

Junior Varsity Baseball Coach: Shawn Nice Jr.

Assistant JV Baseball Coach: Matthew Lee-Maisello '04 

Freshman Baseball Coach: Steve Baccari 

 

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Seamus McGuire; mcguires@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Jayden Jean

Junior Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Craig Gordon

 

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Henry Francillon; hfrancillon@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Jared Belliveau '97

 

Varsity Rugby Coach: Philip Baker Coe: bakercoep@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Rugby Coach: Nick St. Germain

Assistant Varsity Rugby Coach: Katie Bozza

 

Varsity Tennis Coach: Peter DeBarros; debarrosp@maldencatholic.org

Girls Division

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Erin Brogan: brogane@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Paul Bartlett 

Junior Varsity Lacrosse Coach: Paul Bartlett

 

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Joy Leone; leonej@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Track Coach: Susan Viscosi 

Assistant Varsity Track Coach: Johnny Leone 

 

Varsity Softball Coach: Ariel LaRosa; larosaa@maldencatholic.org 

Assistant Varsity Softball Coach: Danielle Moran 

Junior Varsity Softball Coach: Matthew Jones '88; jonesm@maldencatholic.org

 

Varsity Tennis Coach: Christina Terranova; terranovac@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Tennis Coach: Steven Caristinos 

 

Varsity Golf Coach: Michael O'Connor; moconnor@maldencatholic.org

Assistant Varsity Golf Coach: Kenneth Joyce

Assistant Varsity Golf Coach: Richard Haidul