Top Bar

Off-Canvas



Off-Canvas



Our Coaches

Fall

School of Boys

Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Mr. Justin Fitzgerald '01; fitzgeraldj@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Football Coach: Mr. Bryan Pinabell; pinabellb@maldencatholic.org

Sub-Varsity Football Coach: Mr. Robert Gregory; gregoryr@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Golf Coach: Mr. Michael O'Connor; oconnorm@maldencatholic.org

Sub-Varsity Golf Coach: TBA

Varsity Soccer Coach: Mr. Scott Elias '96

Sub-Varsity Soccer Coach: Mr. Felim Clancy; clancyf@maldencatholic.org; Mr. Cameron Viola '13

School for Girls

Sub-Varsity Cross-Country Coach: Ms. Deirdre Foley: foleyd@maldencatholic.org

Game Day Cheer: Ms. Siobhan Sullivan; sullivansk@maldencatholic.org

Sub-Varsity Soccer: TBA

Sub-Varsity Volleyball: Mr. Timothy Endicott '06; endicottt@maldencatholic.org

Winter

School for Boys

Varsity Basketball Coach: Mr. James McCune;

JV Basketball Coach: Jeffrey Youngclaus

Freshman Basketball Coach: Mr. Alex Kissel; Mr. Robert Hodnett

Varsity Hockey Coach: Mr. Chris Kuchar

Sub-Varsity Hockey:

Varsity Indoor Track Coach: Mr. Zachary Creeden

Varsity Swim Coach: Mr. Joseph Gaff

Varsity Wrestling Coach: TBA

School for Girls

Sub-Varsity Basketball: Mr. Jay Keane: keanej@maldencatholic.org

Game Day Cheer: Ms. Siobhan Sullivan: sullivansk@maldencatholic.org

Sub-Varsity Indoor Track: Mr. David Germain: germaind@maldencatholic.org

Spring

School for Boys

Varsity Baseball Coach: Mr. Darren Svendsen: svendsend@maldencatholic.org

JV Baseball: Mr. Stephen Sweeney '06

Freshman Baseball: Mr. Nicholas Dortona '06

Varsity Lacrosse Coach: TBA

Sub-Varsity Lacrosse: Mr. Christopher Cooke/ Mr. Devin Fitzpatick

Varsity Outdoor Track Coach: Mr. Zachary Creeden: creedenz@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Rugby Coach: Mr. Philip Baker Coe: bakercoep@maldencatholic.org

Varsity Tennis Coach: Mr. Steven Caristinos: caristinoss@maldencatholic.org

School for Girls

Sub-Varsity Lacrosse: Ms. Erin Brogan: brogane@maldencatholic.org

Sub-Varsity Outdoor Track: Mr. David Germain: germaind@maldencatholic.org

Sub-Varsity Softball: Ms. Siobhan Sullivan: sullivansk@maldencatholic.org