Top Bar

Today's outstanding students. Tomorrow's outstanding leaders.

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas


Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Accepted Students Night - Class of 2022
Donovan Dining Hall
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Winter Sports Awards Night
Doherty Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
MCLA Meeting
MC Dining Commons
Sat, Mar 3