Skip To Main Content

Administration and Leadership Team

President

Mr. John K. Thornburg

thornburgj@maldencatholic.org 

 

Principal

Mr. Jeff Smith '95 P'24,26

smithj@maldencatholic.org

 

Boys Division Leader

Mr. Robert Gregory

gregoryr@maldencatholic.org

 

Girls Division Leader

Ms. Jeanne Lynch-Galvin ‘P26

lynchgalvinj@maldencatholic.org

 

Dean of Student Life

Mr. Gary Molea

GMolea@maldencatholic.org

 

Dean of Community, Culture and Equity

Ms. Erga Pierrette

EPierrette@maldencatholic.org

 

CFO/Vice President of Advancement

Mr. Sean Hurley ‘97

hurleys@maldencatholic.org

 

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement & Strategic Partnerships

Mr. Robert McCarthy P’07

mccarthyr@maldencatholic.org

 

Senior Director of Technology

Mr. Raymond Barry P‘19

barryr@maldencatholic.org

 

Senior Director of Facilities

Mr. Domenic Cacciapuoti, Jr. 

cacciapuotid@maldencatholic.org

 

Director of Mission Integration

Br. Thomas Puccio, CFX, Ed.D., H'18

tpuccio@maldencatholic.org

 

Director of Athletics

Mr. William Raycraft

raycraftw@maldencatholic.org

 

Director of Admissions

Mr. Matt O’Neil ‘99

oneilm@maldencatholic.org

 

Director of Communications

Ms. Elisa Camrell

ecamrell@maldencatholic.org