Home >
Athletics > Directions to Event

Reggie Lewis Center
1350 Tremont Street
Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Reggie Lewis Center:
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:30PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 18-73
Sunday, 12/17/2017
9:30AM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
Winter Festival   more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
9:30AM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
Bye- a meet may be scheduled at a later date   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
TBD
  Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
Team Penthalon/MSTCA Speed Classic   more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
4:30PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track  LE Away
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 10-84
Saturday, 01/06/2018
9:00PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
Auerbach Freshmen/Sophomore Meet   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 34-59
Sunday, 01/14/2018
TBD
  Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
State Coaches Relay   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:30PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track  LE Away
vs. St. Johns Shrewsbury
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:30PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
vs. Brockton High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/28/2018
TBD
  Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
State Coaches Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track  LE Away
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Sunday, 02/04/2018
TBD
  Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
Last Chance to Qualify Meet   more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
4:00PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
Championship Meet   more info
Sunday, 02/18/2018
1:00PM   Boys Varsity Indoor Track   Away
State Class Division 3   more info
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite