Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
S Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
TBD
S Away @ TBD
vs. Triton Regional High School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
7:00PM
S Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
St. Augustine College (Australia)
  more info
Sun, 12/10/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Quincy High School
please not time change from 3pm to 12pm
Loss (42-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
42-52
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Winthrop High School
vs. Winthrop High School
Loss 65-80
Mon, 12/18/17
5:30PM
  Away @ East Boston High School
vs. East Boston High School
Win 80-56
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lynn English High School
vs. Lynn English High School
Loss 65-80
Wed, 12/27/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Somerville High School
vs. Franklin High School
Somerville Hoop Fest Somerville/Arlington
Loss 36-62
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
    @ Somerville High School
Somerville Hoop Fest Somerville/Arlington
Loss 49-69
Sat, 12/30/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. East Boston High School
Win 80-56
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Winthrop High School
Win 59-53
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO Saturday 1/6 at 1pm at CM
Sat, 01/06/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Saint Peter-Marian H.S
  more info
Sun, 01/14/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Lynn English High School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Sun, 02/11/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Swampscott High School
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Quincy High School
vs. Quincy High School
  more info
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite