Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Boys Freshmen Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Reservation Road Park
vs. New Mission High School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/16/17
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-8
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO new date 10/16
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Waltham Veterans Fields
vs. Waltham High School
Loss 0-4
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
vs. Saugus High School
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed. - time change
1-2
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Saint John's Preparatory School
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
Loss 0-6
Sat, 09/30/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/07/17
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
vs. New Mission High School
Loss 1-5
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00AM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Donovan Field
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
Loss 0-5
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Day and Time Change new date 10/17 @ 5pm @ CM
POSTPONED TO 10/17, 5pm @ CM
Tue, 10/17/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Day and Time Change new date 10/17 @ 5pm @ CM
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 0-8
Sat, 10/28/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Rotundi Field
vs. Waltham High School
Loss 0-5
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite