Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Boys Freshmen Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/12/15
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/14/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 1-7
Sat, 09/19/15
10:00AM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Matignon High School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/23/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 1-6
Fri, 09/25/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 09/26/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Medford High School
Loss 2-4
Wed, 09/30/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
POSTPONED TO 10/20
Sat, 10/03/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Matignon High School
Win 3-0
Mon, 10/05/15
6:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Marblehead High School
POSTPONED TO 10/23 @ 3:30
Wed, 10/07/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
location change
Loss (1-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed. location change
1-2
Sat, 10/10/15
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 2-5
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Marblehead Village School Fields
vs. Marblehead High School
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-5
Mon, 10/19/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
POSTPONED TO new date: 10/24/15 @ 10am
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Marblehead High School
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
10:00AM
 LE Away @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 10/26/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Woburn Memorial High School
vs. Woburn Memorial High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Medford High School
vs. Medford High School
Loss 1-5
Wed, 10/28/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Woburn Memorial High School
vs. Woburn Memorial High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/29/15
4:15PM
    @ Rotundi Field (formally South Broadway)
vs. Mystic Valley Reg. High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. time change more info
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite