Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Boys Freshmen Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/06/14
10:00AM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Cambridge Rindge & Latin School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
Loss 0-6
Sat, 09/13/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/18/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Medford High School
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/27/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Leonard Field
vs. Winchester High School
Loss (0-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed. Time Change
0-4
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Saint John's Preparatory School
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/11/14
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-5
Mon, 10/13/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Medford High School
vs. Medford High School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/18/14
9:30AM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed. Time Changed to 9:30am
0-2
Wed, 10/22/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Medford High School
CHANGED: This event has changed.There is no game today this game played on Mon. 10/03 more info
Thu, 10/23/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Madeline English School
vs. Everett High School
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Winchester High School
vs. Winchester High School
  more info
Daily BulletinApply To MaldenSupport MC Now
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite