Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Teams and Schedules

MT Hood Golf Club
100 Slayton Rd
Melrose, MA 02176
781-665-6656

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at MT Hood Golf Club:
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
2:10PM Boys Varsity Golf T Home
vs. Medford High School
vs. Saugus High School
Tri-meet
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 09/07/2017
2:30PM Boys Varsity Golf  LE Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 236-230
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:00PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Saugus High School
Make-up match, original date 9-6-17
Win 237-260
Thursday, 09/21/2017
2:30PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 244-215
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Beaver County Day
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/28/2017
2:30PM Boys Varsity Golf  LE Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 243-263
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Golf  LE Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 298-226
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
2:45PM Boys Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Austin Preparatory School
Loss 188-194
Thursday, 10/05/2017
  Boys Junior Varsity Golf  LE Home
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
Loss 193-147
2:45PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 234-247
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
2:45PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
Loss 262-252
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Golf  LE Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 278-264
Thursday, 10/12/2017
2:45PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Austin Preparatory School
Loss 242-234
3:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Golf  LE Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 263-231
Monday, 10/16/2017
2:45PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Winthrop High School
SENIOR NIGHT WILL BE HELD TUESDAY 10/17 @ APPROX. 5PM
POSTPONED TO Senior Night 10/17 - Winthrop match 10/18
3:00PM Boys Junior Varsity Golf  LE Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Make-up from 9/19
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:00PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Shawsheen Tech
Senior Recognition Night following match appox. 5:00pm
Win 228-261
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
2:45PM Boys Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Winthrop High School
Win 230-260
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite