Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/07/17
5:30PM
S Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
St. Augustines College (Australia)
  more info
Sun, 12/10/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Quincy High School
Win 36-18
Tue, 12/12/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Winthrop High School
vs. Winthrop High School
Win 58-45
Mon, 12/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ East Boston High School
vs. East Boston High School
Win 75-48
Fri, 12/22/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Lynn English High School
vs. Lynn English High School
Loss 47-75
Fri, 12/29/17
11:15AM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Somerville High School
Win 53-51
Sat, 12/30/17
12:00PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. East Boston High School
Win 74-49
Tue, 01/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Winthrop High School
Win 55-33
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial High School
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 44-53
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Saint Peter-Marian H.S
  more info
Sun, 01/14/18
12:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Lynn English High School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Sun, 02/11/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Malden Catholic High School/Doherty Gymnasium
vs. Swampscott High School
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Quincy High School
vs. Quincy High School
  more info
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite