Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys Freshmen Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/09/17
12:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
Loss 1-8
Fri, 12/22/17
3:50PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forum II
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Roche Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 5-10
Tue, 01/02/18
3:20PM
  Away @ Hockey town
vs. North Reading High School
Loss 3-6
Thu, 01/04/18
3:50PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forum II
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sun, 01/07/18
9:15AM
 LE Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 1-8
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Salem Ice Center
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 5-1
Sat, 01/13/18
9:20AM
 LE Home @ Valley Forum II
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:50PM
  Away @ Hockey town
vs. Austin Preparatory School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/20/18
11:40AM
  Home @ Valley Forum II
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:50PM
 LE Home @ Valley Forum II
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
6:50PM
 LE Away @ Essex Technical High School Rink
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:50PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Austin Preparatory School
  more info
Sun, 02/11/18
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:50PM
 LE Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite