Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Boys Junior Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
P   @ TBD
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Brookmeadow Country Club
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 266-238
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ George Wright GC
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO New date 10/16
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Far Corner GC
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
POSTPONED TO new date 9/26
Thu, 09/21/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Franklin Park/ William J. Devine Golf Course
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 288-244
Mon, 09/25/17
3:00PM
  Home @ MT Hood Golf Club
vs. Beaver County Day
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Far Corner GC
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
Loss 287-237
Mon, 10/02/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Newton Commonwealth Golf Course
vs. Beaver County Day
Loss 20-21
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ MT Hood Golf Club
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 298-226
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
P   @ Sun N' Air
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
   LE Home @ MT Hood Golf Club
vs. Saint John's Preparatory School
Loss 193-147
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ MT Hood Golf Club
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 278-264
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ MT Hood Golf Club
vs. Xaverian Brothers HighSchool
Loss 263-231
Mon, 10/16/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ MT Hood Golf Club
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Make-up from 9/19
CANCELLED
facebook twitter youtube
Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal Street | Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-3098 | Fax: 781-397-0573
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite